Message on a bottle

I have a nice water bottle at work. Of course it is pink and purple – it’s a gift from my kids. And  they think that because I am a girl, I should have almost everything pink.

Yesterday, for not a particular reason (or maybe because I was too board) I noticed that on the bottle’s bottom was a message: Patent Pending.

CD42C4B8-9910-4497-82E6-12BB0BC74D45.jpeg

I forgot completely about it until I got home, when I was brushing my teeth. I looked at my soap bottle and I thought at what patent that bottle can have.  So, the first thing I have done was to check the bottom of the soap bottle. And guess what? I got a message that cracked me out. I laugh, in my bathroom by myself, for like 10 minutes.

See it below. And tell me – did you expect that message?

E960FB2C-46E2-495A-A39F-1E4C27F2DEFE.jpeg