To the moon and back!

 

My older boy was sick last night, and he got a little worst this morning. Because of this, we had to skip the karate graduation. The sensei recommended to stay home, too afraid to get more kids sick. My son will get his new belt at his first class next week.

When he was sick, he was cuddling next to me and he was repeating – “I love you, mommy!”. He has no idea how much those words meant for me – I am thrilled that he still accepts my company (because now he is a big boy, he can handle some things alone), and that I am still am his first choice when he needs somebody.

I love you to the moon and back, my big, smart, sweet, and stubborn boy!

16473653_1469250706440577_4555103143256196121_n.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

