Sail your imagination

16114058_1182700668433584_5160931567222250156_n

I love this drawing! I don’t know about you guys, but for me the first thing that crosses my mind when I see it is “reading”. When you read, you can travel anywhere. And the more sails (books) you add to your ship, the faster and further you can go.

Reading is better than watching TV or a movie. Your imagination can go wild and sometimes, for me, that’s the perfect feeling in the world.

One thought on “Sail your imagination

  1. I agree. I absolutely adore books. I read 42 last year and am working on my 4th this year already.
    Reading is like watching a movie inside your head. I would die without books.

Leave a Reply

