Back to black

Today we went to Hooters for lunch and I’ve heard a song that I liked a lot. I did not have Internet connection, so I could not use my Amazon phone (the firefly application) to find out what song it was. But I remembered some words and I googled it after lunch. For me it was like an old song, sang by an middle-aged black lady.

I was a completely surprised to find out the singer. But yes, God showed me again that I should not judge people based on the physical appearance.

So, the song is called “Back to black” and the singer is Amy Winehouse.

Hope you like it!

Good job on this one Amy, and sorry for not knowing your work!

Leave a Reply

