New plans for 2014

Hello all!

Well, it is January 18 and since this is the first post in 2014, I wish you all a Happy New Year!

I have big plans for 2014:

– a second child blushing-smiley

– to take my driver license  imagesCA20GZS8

– to take some certifications, related to my work graduate-graduate-graduation-elementary-smiley-emoticon-000186-large

– stop yelling  ashamed

– put my family on the first plan 611507-happy-family-of-smilies

A friend of mine told me that I should put myself on the first place…and I’m starting to think that she is correct. tease

…and maybe keep the updates on this blog more regular. writing

P.S.  I know I went a little over board with the emoticons, but it was fun… multistars

One thought on “New plans for 2014

Leave a Reply

